Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Oct 8, 2021 #2 The mystery of the higher preshots! Do you want to try a snack at +9 to see if they come down? You could start by trying in the AM cycle so you don't have to lose sleep.
The mystery of the higher preshots! Do you want to try a snack at +9 to see if they come down? You could start by trying in the AM cycle so you don't have to lose sleep.
Golf2015 Member Since 2020 Oct 8, 2021 #3 Bandit's Mom said: The mystery of the higher preshots! Do you want to try a snack at +9 to see if they come down? You could start by trying in the AM cycle so you don't have to lose sleep. Click to expand... Henry's +9's (3:00am & 3:00pm) Preshots (6:00am & 6:00pm) If his preshots come down by introducing the snacks @+9 What does this accomplish? reduction in his dose?, it just seems to me we're just moving data around to satisfy the ends and nothing really has change Last edited: Oct 8, 2021
Bandit's Mom said: The mystery of the higher preshots! Do you want to try a snack at +9 to see if they come down? You could start by trying in the AM cycle so you don't have to lose sleep. Click to expand... Henry's +9's (3:00am & 3:00pm) Preshots (6:00am & 6:00pm) If his preshots come down by introducing the snacks @+9 What does this accomplish? reduction in his dose?, it just seems to me we're just moving data around to satisfy the ends and nothing really has change
Katherine&Ruby Member Since 2020 Oct 8, 2021 #4 There is one variable you haven't tried, Robert, and that is to feed a slightly higher carb food than you have been. Would you consider going to a food that is higher than 2% for a little while? A little light reading for you: https://www.tapatalk.com/groups/fdlibrary/low-carb-vs-lower-carb-t18.html#.VGZnufnF-Sp
There is one variable you haven't tried, Robert, and that is to feed a slightly higher carb food than you have been. Would you consider going to a food that is higher than 2% for a little while? A little light reading for you: https://www.tapatalk.com/groups/fdlibrary/low-carb-vs-lower-carb-t18.html#.VGZnufnF-Sp
Golf2015 Member Since 2020 Oct 9, 2021 #5 PerfumedCatMom said: There is one variable you haven't tried, Robert, and that is to feed a slightly higher carb food than you have been. Would you consider going to a food that is higher than 2% for a little while? A little light reading for you: https://www.tapatalk.com/groups/fdlibrary/low-carb-vs-lower-carb-t18.html#.VGZnufnF-Sp Click to expand... I prefer sticking with published medical papers and not deviate outside the protocol of those papers I don't what to use Henry for trail and error methods unless they have some science to back them This forum follows the German study below right??? Attachments intensive_glucose_control_glargine_cats.pdf intensive_glucose_control_glargine_cats.pdf 404.4 KB · Views: 156
PerfumedCatMom said: There is one variable you haven't tried, Robert, and that is to feed a slightly higher carb food than you have been. Would you consider going to a food that is higher than 2% for a little while? A little light reading for you: https://www.tapatalk.com/groups/fdlibrary/low-carb-vs-lower-carb-t18.html#.VGZnufnF-Sp Click to expand... I prefer sticking with published medical papers and not deviate outside the protocol of those papers I don't what to use Henry for trail and error methods unless they have some science to back them This forum follows the German study below right???