Carol & Rico
Member Since 2023
? 10/05 Rico AMPS 278, +3 188, +6 165, +9 235, PMPS 350 Bouncing?
Based on the TR protocol, I should increase by 0.25 tomorrow. However, it's been only 2 days with the new pen.
I think I should wait for 2 more cycles and then go to 1u. What do you think?
@Wendy&Neko
@Bandit's Mom
@tiffmaxee
@Diane Tyler's Mom GA
@Yanna
Based on the TR protocol, I should increase by 0.25 tomorrow. However, it's been only 2 days with the new pen.
I think I should wait for 2 more cycles and then go to 1u. What do you think?
@Wendy&Neko
@Bandit's Mom
@tiffmaxee
@Diane Tyler's Mom GA
@Yanna
