? 10/06 Wait for 2 more cycles? Rico AMPS 297, +4 263, PMPS 342

It's possible that he needed a higher starting dose than 0.5u or 0.75u. Since you're trying for remission again, you want to get him to a good dose sooner. If you can monitor, I would take him up to 1u from tomorrow.
 
When following TR, you need to hold the initial does for a minimum of 5 days to build the depot, unless he is seeing nothing below 300. He is seeing some blues. Time for patience to complete those 10 cycles/5 days before increasing to 1.0 units.
 
When following TR, you need to hold the initial does for a minimum of 5 days to build the depot, unless he is seeing nothing below 300. He is seeing some blues. Time for patience to complete those 10 cycles/5 days before increasing to 1.0 units.
He just got a glorous 58 at +3! :)
 
Back
Top