10/05 Furball +10.75=306 AMPS=357 +5.75=346 PMPS=299

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 10/05 Furball +10.75=306 AMPS=357

Enough bouncing, Furball. That was a really pretty blue cycle yesterday. How 'bout heading back there today?

How is Furball doing ear-wise? I know you mentioned you're down to giving drops in the evenings.

Have a great day, Carla!
Shelly
 
Re: 10/05 Furball +10.75=306 AMPS=357 +5.75=346

Furball is having a pink day today. It makes me wonder if I gave a fur shot.

Shelly, Furball's ear is doing good. It doesn't seem to bother her, except when I put the medicine in. She doesn't like that stuff in her ear. I have a follow-up appointment this Friday to see if the ear infection is cleared up.

I went to pick up Furball's insulin and the pharmacist told me my discount card had expired. I had only gotten 4 of the 5 refills. I don't know if I can get another card because I don't remember what birthday I used. I didn't realize they could expire before you used all of the refills.
 
Re: 10/05 Furball +10.75=306 AMPS=357 +5.75=346

Morning Carla ~O) ~O) ~O)

Bummer on the pink, a flat pink too. Come on down Furball!

I hope you can get the pharmacy thing resolved. it's too bad you fell one refill short. I guess all must be date driven then. Well, hope it works out for you.

Enjoy your day today. I hope all goes well.
 
Re: 10/05 Furball +10.75=306 AMPS=357 +5.75=346

Well, you know, Carla. Those pinks. Just a way for our kitties to sort of thumb their noses (well, if they had thumbs) at us! She'll come down. In her own time. Happy and Purry...now that's always great.

Bummer on the insulin. Picked up a 5-pack for Polly Friday. Pharmacist didn't put the label on the box 'til he checked to make sure I knew how much the blasted stuff cost. He wasn't sure I'd still want it. Sure would be nice if the little girl decreases doses some day. If not, beans and rice for the bean!

Have a good one, Carla.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Re: 10/05 Furball +10.75=306 AMPS=357 +5.75=346

Hi Carla and furry and purry Furball!

Of course it's possible on the furshot, but since he was at 306 last night (early this morning? at +10.75) it could be a nasty bounce too

Whatever is causing those stinky pinkies, I hope she comes back down soon for you!
 
She's finally starting to come down, so I guess it wasn't a fur shot after all. It always makes me wonder though.

I was finally able to get a pen for $25 after three trips to the pharmacy. They didn't call to tell me the discount card had expired. I came home and printed out what I thought was a new card. It wouldn't go through. They said they'd have to call to see what was going on so I left figuring that was the end of the discount. When I got home, I realized I had clicked on the link for a lost card. It gave me the same numbers of the expired card. I had to re-apply and was able to get another card with different numbers. I put my birthday in and it worked. I called the pharmacy and gave them the new numbers. They called back and said it was saying it didn't match the birthday. They asked what birthday I used. I told them I used mine, that I didn't know what Furball's birthday was because she's a stray. They asked if I could put the birthday in the vet put on the prescription and I said I didn't know if it would let me. They said they could change it to my birthday to see if it would go through and then change it back and that worked. I'm grateful they were willing to try and work it out. At least today I got the discount. I don't know what will happen when I need another pen.

I don't know how many condos I'll get to visit tonight. My internet is acting up. I hope everyone and their kitties are doing well.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top