Re: 10/05 Furball +10.75=306 AMPS=357 +5.75=346
Well, you know, Carla. Those pinks. Just a way for our kitties to sort of thumb their noses (well, if they had thumbs) at us! She'll come down. In her own time. Happy and Purry...now that's always great.
Bummer on the insulin. Picked up a 5-pack for Polly Friday. Pharmacist didn't put the label on the box 'til he checked to make sure I knew how much the blasted stuff cost. He wasn't sure I'd still want it. Sure would be nice if the little girl decreases doses some day. If not, beans and rice for the bean!
Have a good one, Carla.
Marilyn and Polly