Deb and Sylvester
Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/09-30-sly-amps-111-pmps-99.282103/unread
Happy October!
This morning is cycle 10 after the last "supposed" fur shot with the 1.25 unit dose (I know the cycle count restarts).
I am going back up to 1.5 units tomorrow morning, as on Tuesday there will likely be a skipped dose in either a.m. or p.m. ( My Mom's surgery), and I do not want to wait to increase as it will force me to restart another cycle count on a dose that only gave him a little extra movement. I really want him to nadir close to 80, and 87 is the lowest he's been in weeks.
Have a great day Everyone, safe sailing!
Happy October!
This morning is cycle 10 after the last "supposed" fur shot with the 1.25 unit dose (I know the cycle count restarts).
I am going back up to 1.5 units tomorrow morning, as on Tuesday there will likely be a skipped dose in either a.m. or p.m. ( My Mom's surgery), and I do not want to wait to increase as it will force me to restart another cycle count on a dose that only gave him a little extra movement. I really want him to nadir close to 80, and 87 is the lowest he's been in weeks.
Have a great day Everyone, safe sailing!
