? 10/01 Prince AMPS 401

Prince’s Mom

Member Since 2020
Would this be a bounce from his green AMPS from a few days ago? I didn’t think it would be this much later.
His numbers are getting worse each day.
 
That’s my thinking about an increase, too.
However, in the past I’ve been advised that I’ve held his dose too long.
I want to make sure I am doing what’s best for him. I don’t mind waiting it out.
 
It’s tricky with SLGS. With TR and the lower reduction number you would still hold for 10 cycles after a green on a dose. I agree that ugly red might be the high before the bounce breaks. That amps of 93 was just inches from a reduction. I’d hold as well. I’m not saying for 10 cycles though. Let’s what happens when the bounce clears and then decide.
 
Back
Top