That’s my thinking about an increase, too.
However, in the past I’ve been advised that I’ve held his dose too long.
I want to make sure I am doing what’s best for him. I don’t mind waiting it out.
It’s tricky with SLGS. With TR and the lower reduction number you would still hold for 10 cycles after a green on a dose. I agree that ugly red might be the high before the bounce breaks. That amps of 93 was just inches from a reduction. I’d hold as well. I’m not saying for 10 cycles though. Let’s what happens when the bounce clears and then decide.