1/9 Putty AMPS 209 +4 278

Status
Not open for further replies.

Miriam and Putty (GA)

Very Active Member
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=1742

Good morning LL.

Either the dosecrease is not holding or the slight infection Putty may have is causing higher numbers.
I would like to either add fat back to the dose or go back to a skinny 2.25.....any thoughts experienced people?
Putty is sleepy from the yeller. All other p's fine.
 
How are you doing Miriam?
Hope Putty feels better soon and wakes up and runs around like a good Putty cat dancing_cat
 
If there is an infection, even a slight one, I'd be inclined to fatten the dose.

OTOH, if Putty impolitely snagged a bit of the dreaded chicken marsala, he ate not only bread crumbs but a sweeter sort of wine. The bread, in particular, may take a while to clear.

I think you should probably make a decision once you see how the cycle plays out. Putty is entirely capable of dropping his numbers quickly and that may be a deciding factor.
 
Agree with Sienne, Putty is good at clearing higher numbers out--Maybe wait a cycle or 2 to raise?
Feel better Putty--HUGS from us :YMHUG:
 
Hope Putty feels better soon. Polite Putty, no more eating banned foods. Hope he comes down soon. We all know he can take an express when he is ready too. I think, if it were me, I might fatten up the dose a little. But you know him best.
 
Miriam and Putty said:
Either the dosecrease is not holding or the slight infection Putty may have is causing higher numbers. I would like to either add fat back to the dose or go back to a skinny 2.25.....any thoughts experienced people?

I would... you test enough to catch it if the infection or whatever starts clearing and the numbers drop. That's what I would do if it was Lucy. ((((Miriam))))
 
Glad the pancreatitis test came back negative!! Hope Putty continues to feel bettah.

Good luck with the dosecrease....or maybe Putty will read some of these posts and you won't have to raise the dose!
 
Just catching up on Putty's condo from last night and today and see that the pancreititis test came back negative. I hope the infection clears up soon and Putty's numbers ome down for you. I think that you could probably fatten up the dose a bit. You are pretty much up on Putty, so I don't think there will be a problem.
 
Just wondering how the day went for Putty....how is he acting today? Good that all P's
were in place this morning....hoping you are both ok and doing well....
 
Come on down, Putty.

Please give the Puttster a hug from me, but don't squeeze him too tight if it hurts him.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top