Paula
Member Since 2014
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...ce-need-more-advice-re-s.131149/#post-1349421
Good morning All.
Michael decided to play with an extra big bouncy ball. Guess he got board since I am so sick.
I hope he comes down. I still gave him the 1.5u. Think I need to wait till the bounce clears before I dosecrease.
It is so hard for me tell if he cleared a bounce. I thought he had cleared a bounce so I increased the dose. The bounce had not cleared and that was why he dropped so low yesterday. Now today his amps are 479
I still feeling the same. Not much better. I hope I feel better as the day goes on.
Thanks for the get well wishes and to Darin for his generous offer.
Good morning All.
Michael decided to play with an extra big bouncy ball. Guess he got board since I am so sick.
I hope he comes down. I still gave him the 1.5u. Think I need to wait till the bounce clears before I dosecrease.
It is so hard for me tell if he cleared a bounce. I thought he had cleared a bounce so I increased the dose. The bounce had not cleared and that was why he dropped so low yesterday. Now today his amps are 479
I still feeling the same. Not much better. I hope I feel better as the day goes on.
Thanks for the get well wishes and to Darin for his generous offer.
Last edited: