Taffysmama
Member Since 2016
So, skipping shot??? He seems fine. I was gone all day, but left him a snack and my BF gave him a snack around 4:30pm....+8
I just got in prior to PMPS and now this.
I should go ahead and feed? BUt skip shop? Or???
Sorry, was a rushing around day, spreadsheet is not up to date AMPS was 290 and +4 = 184
I just got in prior to PMPS and now this.
I should go ahead and feed? BUt skip shop? Or???
Sorry, was a rushing around day, spreadsheet is not up to date AMPS was 290 and +4 = 184

