Michelle & Scrabble (GA)
Member Since 2010
yesterday's condo
AMPS 327
Morning LL Stinky pink this morning after a good cycle last night. His pm numbers and am for the most part have been awesome just his amps I would like to see come down! Hope he likes the reduced dose we started last night, paws crossed!
DH comes home tonight yay! My only concern is I don't know what time he will be home tonight probably not til at least +5 and I have to leave right after shot time tonight for work nailbite_smile nailbite_smile . Hate leaving Scrabble alone for that long especially during his pm cycle but what can you do?
Finally I am feeling better! So happy!
On another note if you haven't checked it out we finally added a profile!
Going btb to catch a few more zzzzz's kitties are already in bed waiting. Have a great day everyone. On another note does anyone knoww what is up with Lisa and Leo I haven't seen them post in a while??
AMPS 327
Morning LL Stinky pink this morning after a good cycle last night. His pm numbers and am for the most part have been awesome just his amps I would like to see come down! Hope he likes the reduced dose we started last night, paws crossed!
DH comes home tonight yay! My only concern is I don't know what time he will be home tonight probably not til at least +5 and I have to leave right after shot time tonight for work nailbite_smile nailbite_smile . Hate leaving Scrabble alone for that long especially during his pm cycle but what can you do?
Finally I am feeling better! So happy!
On another note if you haven't checked it out we finally added a profile!
Going btb to catch a few more zzzzz's kitties are already in bed waiting. Have a great day everyone. On another note does anyone knoww what is up with Lisa and Leo I haven't seen them post in a while??