1/8 SCRABBLE PMPS 67 +6 91 whew!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michelle & Scrabble (GA)

Member Since 2010
yesterday's condo
AMPS 327
Morning LL Stinky pink this morning after a good cycle last night. His pm numbers and am for the most part have been awesome just his amps I would like to see come down! Hope he likes the reduced dose we started last night, paws crossed!
DH comes home tonight yay! My only concern is I don't know what time he will be home tonight probably not til at least +5 and I have to leave right after shot time tonight for work nailbite_smile nailbite_smile . Hate leaving Scrabble alone for that long especially during his pm cycle but what can you do?
Finally I am feeling better! So happy!
On another note if you haven't checked it out we finally added a profile!
Going btb to catch a few more zzzzz's kitties are already in bed waiting. Have a great day everyone. On another note does anyone knoww what is up with Lisa and Leo I haven't seen them post in a while??
 
Re: 1/8 SCRABBLE AMPS 327

Bummer on that stinky pink this morning, hopefully he will come down and show you blues and greens today. Good luck with that reduced dose, paws crossed here for ya. Happy to hear that you are feeling better though, how long did the cold last? I'm on only my second day, third if you count the sore throat first. Ready to get rid of it already.

Enjoy the btb, have a wonderful day,
Kathie
 
Re: 1/8 SCRABBLE AMPS 327

Hi Michelle - thanks for asking about us. Everything just got overwhelming for a while, and I've kept up his SS. I will post some condos or visit but I had to take a break. All this diabetes stuff is taking a toll on me. Thank you for thinking of us.
 
Re: 1/8 SCRABBLE AMPS 327

Morning Michelle, good luck on the reduced dose. Hope all works out well tonight for Scrabble. Nice to see Lisa and leo below, too. Have a great day,
 
Re: 1/8 SCRABBLE AMPS 327

Morning Michelle ~O) ~O) ~O)

WOO HOO! A profile! that was fun, and yes - I did read it. Well done! I didn't realize that Scrabble is an old-timer, 17? Mannie is 16, seniors.

Scrabble sure had a great day yesterday - I hope he clears the pink as the day goes on. It seems to be Mannie's new pattern too: high amps, then the gradual slide. Think Blue Scrabble, 'K? maybe some green too.

I am glad you are feeling better. YAY. and welcome home to DH too.

I too have been looking for Lisa and Leo - miss their posts!

Enjoy your day today. I hope it is a good one.
 
Re: 1/8 SCRABBLE AMPS 327

poopoo on the stinkus pinkus this morning! Hopefully he will snap to it and give you some nice lower numbers. Maybe his Mr. P is just a tad lazy this morning.
Glad DH is coming home today...I bet you are very happy about that....Also glad that you are feeling better! Now let's keep it that way!
Hope you enjoyed your btb...nice that the kids were more than happy to go along with your plan!
 
Re: 1/8 SCRABBLE AMPS 327

I hope Scrabble slides down for you today and adjusts to the new dose. I hate having to leave Furball alone all day while I am at work, so I know how you feel about leaving Scrabble alone for a while.

I'm glad to see Lisa & Leo are doing okay. I've been wondering about them too.
 
Re: 1/8 SCRABBLE AMPS 327 +4 146

+4 146
Yay for blue! Went btb then got woken up by kitties fighting on the bed, lol, Scrabble left then Sabrina and I fell back to sleep. Glad you are ok Lisa and Leo!!!
 
Re: 1/8 SCRABBLE AMPS 327 +4 146

Hi guys .. yay for blue is right! Fingers crossed you continue to have such nice numbers on this new dose ... I'm glad to hear you are feeling ok .. Hope it's the last cold of the season for you .. have a great day!
 
Re: 1/8 SCRABBLE AMPS 327 +4 146

Hi Michelle

Well, you're just full of good news today, aintcha? :lol:
Yay on that nice blue slide for Scrabble. Hope he surfs the day away. :-D

Yay on hubby coming home tonight, although 'boo', on your having to work on his first day back.

Yay on feeling better. :-D

That's all the 'yays' for now. :-D
 
Re: 1/8 SCRABBLE AMPS 327 +4 146 +5.5 116

Looks like Scrabble wasn't thrilled with the stinkus pinkus, either! Looking good this afternoon!! Glad you're feeling better, too, Michelle!
 
Re: 1/8 SCRABBLE AMPS 327 +4 146 +5.5 116

Well that didn't take long! :-D :-D Pink was too girlie a color for Scrabble!

Great pix in the profile and I'm glad you are feeling better
 
Re: 1/8 SCRABBLE AMPS 327 +4 146 +5.5 116

Yay Scrabble! Ditch that pink and head for the lagoon, buddy! Profile pics are great! Scrabble has such a majestic look about him with that big, handsome mug! Glad you're feeling better! Hope you get to spend some time with your DH soon!
 
Re: 1/8 SCRABBLE AMPS 327 +4 146 +5.5 116 +8.5 63

+8.5 63
LOL wel Mr Green is back guess he doesn't like pink thank God. Gave him a little mc in his lunch to bring him up a bit since he will be along a good part of the evening.
 
Re: 1/8 SCRABBLE AMPS 327 +4 146 +5.5 116 +8.5 63

Scrabble is settling in quite nicely at this dose. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :-D :-D

Good news on your health and DH back tonight. Behave tonight Scrabble.
 
Re: 1/8 SCRABBLE AMPS 327 +12 66 stalling

retested 64 not sure what to do since I have to leave in 15 min worried because he will be alone until +5 or later
 
Re: 1/8 SCRABBLE AMPS 327 +12 66 +12.15 64 +12.5 67 shoot fu

He's surfing. Given that no one's going to be home until +5, I might either consider a reduced dose and/or leave some HC out just so there's a safety net.

I tend to think Scrabble is winding up for a dose reduction.
 
Re: 1/8 SCRABBLE AMPS 327 +12 66 +12.15 64 +12.5 67 shoot fu

I'm thinking 2 units. What do you think? Would you be comfortable with that? I would leave out HC too.
 
Re: 1/8 SCRABBLE AMPS 327 +12 66 +12.15 64 +12.5 67 shoot fu

It's really up to you. There's no way to know if a reduced dose will have an effect this cycle. It's really a matter of what you're comfortable with. If you want to reduce, you can always shoot 3.0 or 2.75u. Is there any way that DH can get home a bit earlier?
 
Re: 1/8 SCRABBLE AMPS 327 +12 66 +12.15 64 +12.5 67 shoot fu

I shot a 2.5 hope that is ok, DH is working in San Diego so he has no idea what time he will be home. Hope this won't affect his next cycle too much have to leave for work already late, leaving some food out in the feeder
 
Re: 1/8 SCRABBLE PMPS 67 shot reduced dose

Hi guys,

Sorry to be so late. You made a good decision to give a reduced dose tonight. Scrabble sure sounds like he's done with his current dose in any event! He's lookin' good. I'm sure he'll be OK until DH gets home.
Glad to hear that you are feeling better, Michelle.

Have a good evening,

Hugs,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 1/8 SCRABBLE PMPS 67 shot reduced dose

Scrabble just wanted to make sure you're thinking about him while you're at work :lol: .

And I love the profile pics! He's so regal and handsome!

~Josie
 
Re: 1/8 SCRABBLE PMPS 67 shot reduced dose

Keep surfin' in those safe greens Scrabble. Hope you are having a good night Michelle, hard to not worry though, I know.

Hugs,
Kathie
 
Re: 1/8 SCRABBLE PMPS 67 shot reduced dose

I don't blame you the reduced dose. Woohoo for DH getting home and you feeling better. Surf safe Scrabble!
 
Re: 1/8 SCRABBLE PMPS 67 shot reduced dose

That's what I call a Slide!!! Good that you shot a reduced dose..Leaving out hc food & knowing he will be OK!
Oh but we all still worry!! Moonie usually does it to me every Thursday as she knows I work that day :roll:
Swear it is almost like Clockwork, she just waits so I can worry!
Oh well, then we come home and Behold, They are Just Fine!!
He looks like he is on his way to a reducie--Paws & fingers crossed--Hugs & Love from us!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top