1/8 Samwise AMPS 436 +2 346 +9 248 PMPS 187 +2 228

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS 436 .6U
And so Sammy goes BOING!!! :o :o
+2 346
+9 248 I gave Sammy some Soulistic food. He thinks it's very yummy! Pretty runny though.

PMPS 187 skinny 1u. Should have went lower but just couldn't get the dose right. Hopefully he won't keep dropping. I'll get one more test before bed, even though I promised Sam this was the last one tonite.

+2 228
 
Re: 1/8 Samwise AMPS 436 +2 346

Figures...tomorrow is the full moon.

Mel, Maxwell, Musette & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 1/8 Samwise AMPS 436 +2 346

I know, but with his numbers yesterday, he was doing so well too, I just didn't want to shoot a full dose. A unit would have been way to much insulin for him. He's been eating today and howling, his usual behavior for high numbers.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top