sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 436 .6U
And so Sammy goes BOING!!!

+2 346
+9 248 I gave Sammy some Soulistic food. He thinks it's very yummy! Pretty runny though.
PMPS 187 skinny 1u. Should have went lower but just couldn't get the dose right. Hopefully he won't keep dropping. I'll get one more test before bed, even though I promised Sam this was the last one tonite.
+2 228
And so Sammy goes BOING!!!
+2 346
+9 248 I gave Sammy some Soulistic food. He thinks it's very yummy! Pretty runny though.
PMPS 187 skinny 1u. Should have went lower but just couldn't get the dose right. Hopefully he won't keep dropping. I'll get one more test before bed, even though I promised Sam this was the last one tonite.
+2 228