Katherine&Ruby
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-7-ruby-pmps-195-3-172.257571/
DBF was away today and I *almost* skipped Ruby's shot today as I wasn't sure if the sitter could come to test her. Thankfully he did come at +6 and she was floating a little higher so that made me feel better. DBF came home at +9 and tested the green number. I think she might have pooped as there are lots of poops in the LB but I have not gone back to the poop cam footage to verify yet.
I hope everyone had a great Caturday!
DBF was away today and I *almost* skipped Ruby's shot today as I wasn't sure if the sitter could come to test her. Thankfully he did come at +6 and she was floating a little higher so that made me feel better. DBF came home at +9 and tested the green number. I think she might have pooped as there are lots of poops in the LB but I have not gone back to the poop cam footage to verify yet.
I hope everyone had a great Caturday!

