1/8 Phoenix AMPS 284, +5 245, PMPS 246, +2 168, +4 211

Status
Not open for further replies.
Almost didn't get a reading, but her PMPS was 246. I know I need more readings to really tell, but that's good right?
 
WOOT!

Lowest pmps in the past week!
No pinks for 2 days
Lots of ttests in there so you know what's going on!

You go girl! Good progress. :smuggrin:
 
Yes, it's good. :cool:

Sometimes, a flat yellow cycle is a signal that the next cycle will be an active one. That being said it will be interesting to see if that is the case tonight with Phoenix.

We have a saying around here - "Know thy Cat"
But we all have to 'learn thy cat' first. Every cycle offers at least one opportunity to expand and build your knowledge of Phoenix.

Great job grabbing a few mid cycle tests on the overnight! :cat:
 
Significant drop, but it's good that it's consistent with the previous evening right?
 
interesting. It may be that this is just Phoenix's pattern - to have a +2 that is lower than the preshot. That's just about 80 points in 2 hours, so not a particularly fast drop. It's just that we usually see a food spike (increase in BGs from eating carbs) at +1. But if that's his pattern, that's just good info to know.

I'd get another test in 2 more hours, so +4. Feed him however you normally do in this part of the cycle.
 
+4 is 211 and Phoenix is sick of having her ears poked. She is a very vocal cat and she stayed, but she cried and cried.
 
make sure you're giving her a bite of a treat after each poke. I used tiny bites (1/2" cubes) of boiled chicken breast. That will console her for the indignity. Then tell her that you love her and are keeping her safe.

:smuggrin:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top