Lisa & Jax
Member Since 2011
Hope everyone had a nice weekend so far!
My dose increase was not a success. Recap:
Yesterday PMPS 400 1.6U given
+3/ 311
+5/264
+10/ 268 Surprised he held steady for 5 hrs.
AMPS 442 (ugh) 1.8U dose increase
+3/ 320
+5/144
+7/ 66
+8/ 84
+10/ 433 :evil:
Scaling back to 1.4-1.5U....probably 1.4U Clearly when he gets too low, we get a dump. Will hold with the lower dose for the upcoming week as I can only experiment on weekends when I am home.
My dose increase was not a success. Recap:
Yesterday PMPS 400 1.6U given
+3/ 311
+5/264
+10/ 268 Surprised he held steady for 5 hrs.
AMPS 442 (ugh) 1.8U dose increase
+3/ 320
+5/144
+7/ 66
+8/ 84
+10/ 433 :evil:
Scaling back to 1.4-1.5U....probably 1.4U Clearly when he gets too low, we get a dump. Will hold with the lower dose for the upcoming week as I can only experiment on weekends when I am home.