arniesdad Member Since 2009 Jan 8, 2010 #1 He was @ 142 +9 this morning and then the bottom fell out! Good thing I reduced dose again huh? :mrgreen:
He was @ 142 +9 this morning and then the bottom fell out! Good thing I reduced dose again huh? :mrgreen:
arniesdad Member Since 2009 Jan 9, 2010 #3 Re: 1/8 Arnie PMPS 109 Just realized I did not update tonight..hold the noodles! \M/
pjstroop Member Since 2009 Jan 9, 2010 #4 Your lucky Jojo's not here... :lol: Looks like he is enjoying the shave!