1/8 Arnie AMPS 83

Status
Not open for further replies.

arniesdad

Member Since 2009
He was @ 142 +9 this morning and then the bottom fell out! Good thing I reduced dose again huh? :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top