1/7 Zorro! AMPS 159, +1 171, +3 98, +5 86, +7 94 PMPS 114, +1 139, +3 84, +4 71

Sorry to ask so many questions about food every now and then!
I am at the beginning of the low numbers and I am asking for confirmation!

I believe in 2-3 cycles I will have been trained and I will understand on my own now!
Thank you for always answering me!:)
 
Please ask as many questions as you want. There is no limit! :-)

Every cat is different. We are learning how Zorro reacts to low numbers and how much carbs is needed at what time/level. It is all trial and error. We try something today and something else tomorrow and see which is better! :-)
 
He and you are doing very very well, Xara! :bighug: I remember how, a month back, you were very reluctant to try TR and increase the dose every 3 days. I am so glad you did!
 
thank you! :smuggrin:
I am also happy with the course I see and I remember my fear for TR and how I would not succeed with the work at the same time!
You gave me strength and impetus with your support! :bighug:
 
Did you shoot last night? I think you took the reduction to 1.75: right? Spreadsheet is blank for the dose.
 
Back
Top