1/7 Zorro! AMPS 159, +1 171, +3 98, +5 86, +7 94 PMPS 114, +1 139, +3 84, +4 71

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Xara Kakarantza, Jan 7, 2021.

  1. Xara Kakarantza

    Xara Kakarantza Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2020
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  2. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Good luck with the new dose!
     
    Xara Kakarantza likes this.
  3. Xara Kakarantza

    Xara Kakarantza Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2020
    Thanks!!
    Now I will do the measurements from +1 to see the course?
     
  4. Xara Kakarantza

    Xara Kakarantza Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2020
  5. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Not bad. Next test at +3?
     
  6. Xara Kakarantza

    Xara Kakarantza Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2020
    done!
     
  7. Xara Kakarantza

    Xara Kakarantza Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2020
    +3 98
    I feed normally Ηc or Mc??
     
  8. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Normally. No HC till below 50.
     
    Xara Kakarantza likes this.
  9. Xara Kakarantza

    Xara Kakarantza Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2020
    Okay . do we go to +5 post?
     
  10. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Yes. Should do. :)
     
    Xara Kakarantza likes this.
  11. Xara Kakarantza

    Xara Kakarantza Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2020
    Sorry to ask so many questions about food every now and then!
    I am at the beginning of the low numbers and I am asking for confirmation!

    I believe in 2-3 cycles I will have been trained and I will understand on my own now!
    Thank you for always answering me!:)
     
  12. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Please ask as many questions as you want. There is no limit! :)

    Every cat is different. We are learning how Zorro reacts to low numbers and how much carbs is needed at what time/level. It is all trial and error. We try something today and something else tomorrow and see which is better! :)
     
    Xara Kakarantza likes this.
  13. Xara Kakarantza

    Xara Kakarantza Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2020
  14. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    excellent. need not feed unless he asks. :)
     
    Xara Kakarantza likes this.
  15. Xara Kakarantza

    Xara Kakarantza Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2020
    done:)
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  16. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    He and you are doing very very well, Xara! :bighug: I remember how, a month back, you were very reluctant to try TR and increase the dose every 3 days. I am so glad you did!
     
  17. Xara Kakarantza

    Xara Kakarantza Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2020
    thank you! :smuggrin:
    I am also happy with the course I see and I remember my fear for TR and how I would not succeed with the work at the same time!
    You gave me strength and impetus with your support! :bighug:
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  18. Xara Kakarantza

    Xara Kakarantza Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2020
  19. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    you can stop testing till PMPS. @tiffmaxee will do the night shift ;)
     
    Xara Kakarantza likes this.
  20. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Very nice cycle!:D
     
    Xara Kakarantza likes this.
  21. Xara Kakarantza

    Xara Kakarantza Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2020
    PMPS 114
     
    Last edited: Jan 7, 2021
  22. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Sorry. Just came in. Yes. A little mc is a good idea and get a +1 and +2.
     
    Xara Kakarantza likes this.
  23. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    I think you can get a +4 next.
     
    Xara Kakarantza likes this.
  24. Xara Kakarantza

    Xara Kakarantza Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2020
    Οκ! Thanks!!:)
     
  25. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Did you shoot last night? I think you took the reduction to 1.75: right? Spreadsheet is blank for the dose.
     
  26. Xara Kakarantza

    Xara Kakarantza Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2020
    seriously? oh i forgot to fill it out! haha
    I will do it now!
    Yes I did 1.75!
     
    tiffmaxee likes this.
  27. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    So you can get either a +3 or 4. Up to you.
     
  28. Xara Kakarantza

    Xara Kakarantza Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2020
    I will take the +3 and if everything is fine, I will fall asleep because in the morning I work at 8
     
  29. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Exactly what I was thinking.
     
    Xara Kakarantza likes this.
  30. Xara Kakarantza

    Xara Kakarantza Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2020
    +3 84
    Ηe fell
     
  31. Xara Kakarantza

    Xara Kakarantza Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2020
  32. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Feed a little lc and go to bed. Nice cycle. :D
     
    Xara Kakarantza likes this.

Share This Page