Amy&Tibby
Member Since 2020
Hello. I'm still doing the TR since I'm working at home for a bit. This is day three of a dose. Will I have enough data after today to raise his dose? Are there any data points I should try to get today?
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-6-tibby-amps-340-a-little-bouncy.241077/#post-2714006
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-6-tibby-amps-340-a-little-bouncy.241077/#post-2714006
