1/7 Tibby AMPS 265 enough data?

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Amy&Tibby, Jan 7, 2021.

  1. Amy&Tibby

    Amy&Tibby Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2020
  2. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    I personally would take the cat to 5u in the am, that would be 3 days of 4.75
     
    Tomlin likes this.
  3. Amy&Tibby

    Amy&Tibby Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2020
    That's what I'm thinking. I haven't done TR much, and I'm used to doing curves, but it looks to me like he could go to 5.
     
    Tomlin likes this.
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I agree Tibby needs the increase.
     
    Bellasmom likes this.
  5. Tomlin

    Tomlin Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2019
    Best with the increase tomorrow morning :bighug:
     
    Bellasmom likes this.
  6. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Good luck with the increase!
     

Share This Page