Re: 1/7 Mikey PMPS 262 +2 75 +3 44 WTHeck, Mikey?
+3.5 62 I gave in the range of 1/2 teaspoon of gravy, and he's headed back up. We'll keep testing for a couple more hours, but he's almost at nadir so I don't expect any trouble (knock on wood)> I hate that I have to give HC to shoot him back up, even though I know it's necessary when he hits those numbers. Even that little bit will probably shoot him back to yellow earlier than usual. Which is where I'm frustrated...we're still getting too much yellow, even though he's getting good nadirs when he's not having a bouncette...but with his sensitivity, an increase may never be on the table to fix that...and in the past, higher doses didn't mean longer greens anyway. On one hand, if he stayed like this at 0.1U, I could live with it...I feel like if/when I find a job, I'd feel safe leaving him at these numbers (not counting tonight's) and he'd be ok. OTOH, I want to get the numbers all down and aim for remission...which I can't do if I can't increase the dose or get longer lows.