Complick8d
Member Since 2009
Last post: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=33468
WCR: Meowy... think he's in shock because he has a blue +12. I doubt I can bring myself to shoot the full 1.75u on a preshot of 150 when I can't be home to monitor, so I'm leaning toward shooting a fat 1u. Any thoughts?
ETA: Had a rise to 247, so I shot full dose and left out a HC/LC mix.
WCR: Meowy... think he's in shock because he has a blue +12. I doubt I can bring myself to shoot the full 1.75u on a preshot of 150 when I can't be home to monitor, so I'm leaning toward shooting a fat 1u. Any thoughts?
ETA: Had a rise to 247, so I shot full dose and left out a HC/LC mix.