1/6 Willow AMPS~247

Status
Not open for further replies.

Complick8d

Member Since 2009
Last post: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=33468

WCR: Meowy... think he's in shock because he has a blue +12. I doubt I can bring myself to shoot the full 1.75u on a preshot of 150 when I can't be home to monitor, so I'm leaning toward shooting a fat 1u. Any thoughts?

ETA: Had a rise to 247, so I shot full dose and left out a HC/LC mix.
 
Re: 1/6 Willow +12~150... decisions, decisions

Good morning. Do you have any time to stall to see if he is rising?
When you get a minute could you update your ss please. :smile:
 
We had a rise, so I shot full dose and left out a ton of LC with a little HC mixed in. SS is now updated
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top