S
Scratchie'smom
Yesterday
Good morning all. Well, he earned a reduction last night. I messed up and slept through one of my alarms (took a pain pill for my hand) but I guess it worked out for the best as when I got up 1-1/2 hours after my planned wake up, he was at 39!! He hadn't touched any of his night time food and was sound asleep, I woke him up ;-) As soon as we finished the test he ate and he came up fine, then I went btb. Hope this reducie holds anti-jinx, anti-jinx, anti-jinx
He's been a little stinker this morning getting into everything and anything! :lol: :lol: His favorite spot before all of this was the top of the fridge. He jumped up there one day last week and again this morning. He's sitting there now pretty proud of himself - surveying the land of his kingdom! Yes, he does rule the beans here and he does rule the house. Love my boy so much!!! Good to see him doing things he hasn't done in a while. He's feeling pretty darn good I'd say!
Have to leave for a few hours today as it is DGD's birthday. Today Sophia turns 7 so we are going out to her house for cake and ice cream, presents and then dinner. In that order too! :lol: She's a character. Hopefully my boy will just keep surfing and be fine. I will be nervous while we are gone.... nailbite_smile
Recap:
AMPS - 66
+3-151
+5.25-71
+8-81
PMPS-115
+2-99
+7.5-39,+8-44,+8.25-55,+8.5-66
Hope everyone has a great day and thanks for all the visits and encouragement yesterday. Couldn't do this without all of you!!
Love to all and healing vines to those that need them!
Jo
Good morning all. Well, he earned a reduction last night. I messed up and slept through one of my alarms (took a pain pill for my hand) but I guess it worked out for the best as when I got up 1-1/2 hours after my planned wake up, he was at 39!! He hadn't touched any of his night time food and was sound asleep, I woke him up ;-) As soon as we finished the test he ate and he came up fine, then I went btb. Hope this reducie holds anti-jinx, anti-jinx, anti-jinx
He's been a little stinker this morning getting into everything and anything! :lol: :lol: His favorite spot before all of this was the top of the fridge. He jumped up there one day last week and again this morning. He's sitting there now pretty proud of himself - surveying the land of his kingdom! Yes, he does rule the beans here and he does rule the house. Love my boy so much!!! Good to see him doing things he hasn't done in a while. He's feeling pretty darn good I'd say!
Have to leave for a few hours today as it is DGD's birthday. Today Sophia turns 7 so we are going out to her house for cake and ice cream, presents and then dinner. In that order too! :lol: She's a character. Hopefully my boy will just keep surfing and be fine. I will be nervous while we are gone.... nailbite_smile
Recap:
AMPS - 66
+3-151
+5.25-71
+8-81
PMPS-115
+2-99
+7.5-39,+8-44,+8.25-55,+8.5-66
Hope everyone has a great day and thanks for all the visits and encouragement yesterday. Couldn't do this without all of you!!
Love to all and healing vines to those that need them!
Jo