1/6 Ruby AMPS 156/+3 78/+5 52/+9 89/PMPS 125

Katherine&Ruby

Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-5-ruby-pmps-65.257521/

Ruby dove earlier today from 156 at AMPS to 52 at +5. Thank goodness DBF was around to catch it after I saw that +3 test he got and fed her lots of her favorite MC. He had an intense day at work and couldn't get another test until hours later, so out of an abundance of caution, I reduced her dose to 2.5 at PMPS. If she needs more insulin I will put her dose back up again. She's lying on my lap right now, taking a kitty snooze and doing fine.

Hope everyone had a great day! :bighug:
 
She's letting me give her chin scritches. :cat:

upload_2022-1-6_22-2-54.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2022-1-6_22-2-54.jpeg
    upload_2022-1-6_22-2-54.jpeg
    43.4 KB · Views: 63
Back
Top