Anna1
Member Since 2023
Hi all
Its time to increase the dose?
pls .keep in mind that by mistake a gave him MC treat for test during cycle...the last days...
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-4-mitsos-amps330-pmps-86-2-5-161.297189/
Thank you
Anna & Mitsos
Its time to increase the dose?
pls .keep in mind that by mistake a gave him MC treat for test during cycle...the last days...
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-4-mitsos-amps330-pmps-86-2-5-161.297189/
Thank you
Anna & Mitsos