1/6 Mitsos AMPS 340,+4 50 PMPS 273 +5 .5 46 , 51 5.75

Correct on the dose. There are three ways Mitson can earn a reduction. By going under 40 once or spending a week in green numbers are two of them. For cats that don't hold reductions well, some people choose to reduce if they go between 40 and 49 on three separate days.
 
Back
Top