1/6 Max AMPS 479

Status
Not open for further replies.

Randi & Max (GA)

Member Since 2009
Good Morning
1st Cycle 4.25u

Max gave me a nice surprise last night going to 285 at a+3 PMPS
I was so hoping for a nice AMPS, oh well.
Decided to increase his dose this morning, hoping for some better results.

WCR: Walking around the house and was waiting in the kitchen for his breakfast. Purrs and many meows. He looks terrific and all 3 cats slept in bed together. The best!!

Yesterday's Condo
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=1360
 
Randi & Max said:
Good Morning
1st Cycle 4.25u

Max gave me a nice surprise last night going to 285 at a+3 PMPS
I was so hoping for a nice AMPS, oh well.
Decided to increase his dose this morning, hoping for some better results.

WCR: Walking around the house and was waiting in the kitchen for his breakfast. Purrs and many meows. He looks terrific and all 3 cats slept in bed together. The best!!

Yesterday's Condo
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=1360


Hope the increase does the trick Randi!! Have to ask, are u home today? DPS?
Have a good day!
 
Congrats on dosecrease--Hope it does the trick! :razz: Have a great day & Max, let's see some action--Just remember you need to wait the 6 cycles to see dose do it's stuff-OK? HUGS~! :YMHUG:
 
I feel for you! Each time Noisy would toss me a high number, which was often in the beginning, I would sink. Paws crossed the increase helps.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top