1/6 Blackie Summary

Status
Not open for further replies.

Team Blackie (GA)

Member Since 2009
1/5 Condo

Reduced to 4.5u this morning. Can get a +3 before school and my mother can get a +5.5 before work. I'll be home by +6.5.

Edit:

AMPS 178
+3 236
+5.5 176
+6.5 158
+10 248
PMPS 369
+4 358
 
Re: 1/6 Blackie AMPS-178

Congratulations on having to reduce the dose. And so far it's looking good, nice AMPS.
Have a good day at school/work. Blackie is doing better these days thanks to you. :smile:
 
Re: 1/6 Blackie AMPS-178

Great sign that Blackie cleared that bounce so quickly!

Because the rebound cleared so fast, you may want to get a check earlier than +3. Cycles like this can have some added momentum, and you also have the previous dose still working.
 
It looks like the reduced dose is off to an alright start. I hope this is a start of something. Testing the next 2 days is gonna be an issue so if I get a lower than expected AMPS I may have to do a BCS dose or reduce by another 1/4 unit. I can get +3 but won't be back until +7 on Thursday and +7.5 on Friday. My mother will be out for most of those days.
 
Nothing wrong with occasionally having to BCS because of life - it happens. If you have any questions about a PS, you can always ask for help. :smile:

I'd much rather see someone occasionally BCS a dose than reduce when not earned and lose too much momentum. Blackie is making some great progress right now! :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top