1.5 Magnolia AMPS 348

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sara & Magnolia

Member Since 2009
Good morning LL.

Yesterday's Condo

WCR: She's been singing to me since 8am, around 9:15 she got quite pathetic. She just doesn't understand why I'm so mean and stingy with her food.

I'm going to hold this dose for a couple more days, mostly because of her vet visit tomorrow night, but also because I am 99% sure she got a fur shot yesterday and I'm also curious to see if she isn't a kitty who needs more time for a dose to work.

I go back to TBP today. Break's over. Again.
 
Re: 1.5 Magnolia PMPS 259

Blue! But maybe it's because she didn't eat for 5 hours?

It's not SO bad to go back to TBP, except the going out in the snow part. I think her favorite song is sugar magnolia because I sing it to her often. Her more recent favorite song is the feed me, feed me now song that includes howls and wookie noises, sung while trying to trip me.
 
Re: 1.5 Magnolia PMPS 259

Sara TZ said:
Blue! But maybe it's because she didn't eat for 5 hours?

It's not SO bad to go back to TBP, except the going out in the snow part. I think her favorite song is sugar magnolia because I sing it to her often. Her more recent favorite song is the feed me, feed me now song that includes howls and wookie noises, sung while trying to trip me.

My Kitty seems to have lower numbers when he hasn't had a plate shoved in his face...

Just hope Magnolia doesn't learn the song "Cat Scratch Fever"! :lol:
 
Re: 1.5 Magnolia PMPS 259, +2 242

How's this for weird timing. She either bit or scratched DH on the leg when he was in the kitchen just moments ago. I have never seen a cat so hungry. She acts like she hasn't eaten in weeks.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top