1/4 Sara amps 262

Status
Not open for further replies.

jan and Hep and sara (GA)

Member Since 2009
Morning,

WCR Sara's doing well. She has been dressing in yellow instead of pink which is nice. I'm going back to work today so I won't be home to get spot checks during the week anymore. :-|I'll check back later.

Have a good day,

jan and sara

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=984
[yesterdays thread]
 
Re: 12/4 Sara amps 262

Sara got herself a pretty yellow dress! Shopping for something blue soon? Have a good day Jan!
 
Re: 12/4 Sara amps 262

It's good to see Sara starting the day in a brighter color. Any thoughts about whether to raise Sara's dose? Maybe that's a discussion for your condo soon.
 
Re: 12/4 Sara am +4 153 QUESTIOIN?

YA WHOOO FOR BLUE!

dancing_cat

I was very happy to see this #. Any advice on a dosecrease would be appreciated. I won't be home mon-fri till about +11, :-| but I can test her after pmps till around +5 or so. I am home on weekends and can spot check more then.

I can tell shes feeling better, even though shes mostly over 200.

Thanks,



Have a good night,

jan and sara
 
Re: 12/4 Sara am +4 153 QUESTIOIN?

jan and sara said:
YA WHOOO FOR BLUE!

I was very happy to see this #. Any advice on a dosecrease would be appreciated. I won't be home mon-fri till about +11, :-| but I can test her after pmps till around +5 or so. I am home on weekends and can spot check more then.

according to http://www.tillydiabetes.net/en_6_protocol2.htm you should have room for an increase of 0.25 units, which would put Sara at a dose of 2 units. However, you should do it when it is comfortable for you, so if that means waiting til later in the week then that's what I would do.

But yay blue!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top