Michelle and Mannie (GA)
Member Since 2009
Good Morning LL!!
(yes, that many), and Happy Tuesday (it is Tuesday, Yes?)
CONGRATS to Frip who is OTJ today - Enjoy Like at the falls.
1/3 Condo
1/3 RECAP:
fed mini meals @ ps, +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: Merrick's Surf and Turf 3% carb, FF EMedley Turkey Florentine (+13, +13.25) 10% carb, PM CYCLE: FF GLovers Beef Feast 14% carb, FF Beef Feast 18% carb
amps 301: 3.0Fu: 3rd cycle on this dose
+2 337
+4 243
+8.5 204
+11 99
+12 68
+12.25 60
+12.5 48 fed 3% LC
+12.75 40 fed 3% LC
+13 33 fed 10% MC
+13.25 36 fed 10% MC
+13.5 50
+13.75 45
+14 54
+14.25/PMPS 56: 2.75u: 1st cycle on this dose: NEW DOSE fed 14% HC w/ gravy
+.5 55 fed 18% HC w/ gravy
+1 47 fed 18% HC w/ gravy
+1.5 51 fed 18% HC w/ gravy
+2 43 fed 18% HC w/ gravy
+2.5 47 fed 18% HC w/ gravy
+3 42 fed 18% HC w/ gravy, with a drop of karo
+3.5 68 fed 18% HC w/ gravy
+4 81 fed 18% HC w/ gravy
+5.5 78
+10 275 fed sm tsp 3% LC
amps 375: 2.75Fu: 1st cycle on this dose: NEW DOSE
WOW, and what a night.... I really do love getting a +11 - it is my new favorite test time, as it really does give you a heads up, when looked at in relation to your ps, what you have in store for the cycle. I knew last night that I had a 30 point drop heading into ps, and knew I needed to stall. If I had not taken that +11 I probably would have shot as normal: Good thing I didn't. We ended up stalling 2.25 hours. I then made a decision and shot a reduced dose at 14.25, knowing it wasn't much of a rise, also knowing I could watch him, also knowing I really didn't want to skip the shot, knowing his numbers would really be up if I did. so...... off we went, and let him have as much HC as he wanted - he'd already earned his reduction and had nothing left to prove. GO MANNIE!! cat_pet_icon and no major surprise to see that 378, after spending alot of time in the 30's and 40's.
ETA: last night at pmps I shot a 2.75. His reduction should really be to a 2.75F, so that is what I shot this AM. I really hate microdosing, so did my best guess on what a Fat side of a 2.75 is. aiyee!! :?
Mannie is good this morning - but he did not like the fact that all is delayed by 2.25 hours this AM.
I gave him a small tsp of LC at +10 - he was just beside himself that there was no breffis coming around the bend a 4:30 this morning.... :evil: It was so fun this morning when I finally could shoot, feed etc: he was all over the table - hollering, dancing, prancing - he was so excited that he missed the table edge and almost fell off. One Happy kitty: BREFFIS at last!
He gave me several thank yous and then went to check on the nanners, fix the circle, and take a nap, purring rather loudly. Contentment - what could be better?
ETA: I am moving the shot times up each cycle to recover the 2.25 hours lost last night. I've chosen to do this in 30 minutes increments - and can watch him to make sure that isn't too much.
KITTIES, kitchen krew - OTJ for Frip today - cookin' and dancin' and partyin' - in Quebec - YAY!!!! We get to go to Canada again. I love Canada. See you guys!! Roadster is ready to roll, snow tires on, and I hear Rusty is ready to navigate the Canadian highway once again. Lubs you guys!! Much to do - let's roll! ~~ Mannie
(yes, that many), and Happy Tuesday (it is Tuesday, Yes?)CONGRATS to Frip who is OTJ today - Enjoy Like at the falls.
1/3 Condo
1/3 RECAP:
fed mini meals @ ps, +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: Merrick's Surf and Turf 3% carb, FF EMedley Turkey Florentine (+13, +13.25) 10% carb, PM CYCLE: FF GLovers Beef Feast 14% carb, FF Beef Feast 18% carb
amps 301: 3.0Fu: 3rd cycle on this dose
+2 337
+4 243
+8.5 204
+11 99
+12 68
+12.25 60
+12.5 48 fed 3% LC
+12.75 40 fed 3% LC
+13 33 fed 10% MC
+13.25 36 fed 10% MC
+13.5 50
+13.75 45
+14 54
+14.25/PMPS 56: 2.75u: 1st cycle on this dose: NEW DOSE fed 14% HC w/ gravy
+.5 55 fed 18% HC w/ gravy
+1 47 fed 18% HC w/ gravy
+1.5 51 fed 18% HC w/ gravy
+2 43 fed 18% HC w/ gravy
+2.5 47 fed 18% HC w/ gravy
+3 42 fed 18% HC w/ gravy, with a drop of karo
+3.5 68 fed 18% HC w/ gravy
+4 81 fed 18% HC w/ gravy
+5.5 78
+10 275 fed sm tsp 3% LC
amps 375: 2.75Fu: 1st cycle on this dose: NEW DOSE
WOW, and what a night.... I really do love getting a +11 - it is my new favorite test time, as it really does give you a heads up, when looked at in relation to your ps, what you have in store for the cycle. I knew last night that I had a 30 point drop heading into ps, and knew I needed to stall. If I had not taken that +11 I probably would have shot as normal: Good thing I didn't. We ended up stalling 2.25 hours. I then made a decision and shot a reduced dose at 14.25, knowing it wasn't much of a rise, also knowing I could watch him, also knowing I really didn't want to skip the shot, knowing his numbers would really be up if I did. so...... off we went, and let him have as much HC as he wanted - he'd already earned his reduction and had nothing left to prove. GO MANNIE!! cat_pet_icon and no major surprise to see that 378, after spending alot of time in the 30's and 40's.
ETA: last night at pmps I shot a 2.75. His reduction should really be to a 2.75F, so that is what I shot this AM. I really hate microdosing, so did my best guess on what a Fat side of a 2.75 is. aiyee!! :?
Mannie is good this morning - but he did not like the fact that all is delayed by 2.25 hours this AM.
ETA: I am moving the shot times up each cycle to recover the 2.25 hours lost last night. I've chosen to do this in 30 minutes increments - and can watch him to make sure that isn't too much.
KITTIES, kitchen krew - OTJ for Frip today - cookin' and dancin' and partyin' - in Quebec - YAY!!!! We get to go to Canada again. I love Canada. See you guys!! Roadster is ready to roll, snow tires on, and I hear Rusty is ready to navigate the Canadian highway once again. Lubs you guys!! Much to do - let's roll! ~~ Mannie