1/4 Kitty AMPS 87

Status
Not open for further replies.
Kathy and Kitty said:
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=1057&p=9275#p9275

Good morning, LL! It's back to reality. Enjoy the first work week of the first year of the decade! (Trying to motivate myself, can you tell?) ~O)

WCR: All's well in kitty-land.

Reality? lol The reality is I need a job! thanks for the New Year reality check lol!!!! :lol:
Kitty Kitty what's this AMPS awesome number? :-D
 
Wow, what a nice AMPS. Boomer's AMPS was 191 on the reduced dose - don't know if I have the patience to not raise it but I'm sitting on my hands.
I didn't look at your SS - did you give insulin? If so, were you nervous to shoot on such a low number?
 
Kathy-

Forget it - I just went back and looked at your SS and see that you did give insulin. I see he stays in the green at +6, so you don't have to worry about him getting too low. Seems like his numbers are pretty predictable.
 
What a lovely start, Kitty!

coffeelove.gif
<----- You? Me? Both of us? :mrgreen:

Have a fun time back working. I'm trying to get back into the swing here myself. It's impossible!
 
Cassandra and Sasha said:
What a lovely start, Kitty!

coffeelove.gif
<----- You? Me? Both of us? :mrgreen:

Have a fun time back working. I'm trying to get back into the swing here myself. It's impossible!

Take time for celebratory cake! ;-)
 
Nice AMPS for Kitty. While you are trying to motivate yourself, please try for me too. Back to work, UGH. Too old for this nonsense.
 
Re: 1/4 Kitty PMPS 92

I think we have a little measurement error: DH measures more, I measure less! :lol: Kitty is floating around in his zone, but his zone is green, so hey, no problem. :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top