I
I got a very high AMPS this morning. I am wondering if this could be a bounce. I got another lower PMPS than usual a few days ago. Usuallly I get a PMPS in the 200's. Does this seem like too much of a jump? Any thoughts?
I was thinking of reducing the dose for tonight by a bit. I am home to test. I could recheck in 3o minutes too?
Lovey doesn't have much of a food spike usually and nadirs about +6 most of the time, but who knows with cats.
I got a very high AMPS this morning. I am wondering if this could be a bounce. I got another lower PMPS than usual a few days ago. Usuallly I get a PMPS in the 200's. Does this seem like too much of a jump? Any thoughts?
I was thinking of reducing the dose for tonight by a bit. I am home to test. I could recheck in 3o minutes too?
Lovey doesn't have much of a food spike usually and nadirs about +6 most of the time, but who knows with cats.