1/30 Webber PMPS=82 +1~92 +2~84 +4.24~88

Status
Not open for further replies.

paige

Member Since 2009
Good morning and Happy Caturday!

I had to wake up all 4 cats this morning so naturally they were not too hungry. Webber did eat a little after I sprinkled some salmon flakes on top. This is not unusual. But as I am typing this up he has started to run around and play bcatrun_gif All I hear are those feet dashing from room to room.

Have a wonderful saturday and see you later :mrgreen:

ETA - one hour later and he is STILL playing and running around, whew wears me out just to look at him. But makes me a happy bean cat_pet_icon

Yesterday's Condo
 
Re: 1/30 Webber AMPS=170

Are u the new testaholic in LL? :lol: Love ur SS!!! Awesome job spotchecking yesterday!!
Webber had a really good day!!

Webber gonna go for more greens today since he's feeling like a happy kitty!!
 
Re: 1/30 Webber AMPS=170

Gosh tell me about it. His poor ears :roll:

I like all those pretty greens on the SS too for sure!!! flip_cat flip_cat Thanks!!
 
Re: 1/30 Webber AMPS=170 +3.5~83

My boy is feeling good today and back in the greens. I am so proud of my baby boy!!! flip_cat
 
Re: 1/30 Webber AMPS=170 +3.5~83

Thank you Brenda ;-) I am one of those people that obssess over trying to find patterns, can you tell? :lol:
 
Re: 1/30 Webber AMPS=170 +3.5~83

Wow Paige, you have been busy.
Does Webber have any ears left? lol.
Great job in all that work. It's paying off very well for the 2 of you.
 
Re: 1/30 Webber AMPS=170 +3.5~83

Shhhh.....I know yesterday was a little crazy in the data area. I was scared because I had never shot that low before. Poor baby. His ears actually don't appear that bad....really. :shock: Most of the day yesterday he slept so it didn't bother him in the least. His little ears get nice and warm while he sleeps so they bleed easy. That just sounds awful doesn't it? :o

I do think I am going to give him a little ear massage though. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 1/30 Webber AMPS=170 +3.5~83

Just teasing you on the ear's, Paige. :-D
I had a pokefest, data collection session with Max yesterday too. I was encouraged by someone who shall remain nameless, Quenn of poking, lol
to see where Max's numbers would turn from his drop to a rise. It was terrific so I totally
understand.
Give those little earsies bunches of kisses today for being such a good oy.
 
Re: 1/30 Webber AMPS=170 +3.5~83

Will do Randi :mrgreen: He's gonna get lot's of kisses. Can you believe this guy is stil running around playing? I LOVE it!!


No worries, I knew you were kidding.....but I did feel a little bad :?
 
Re: 1/30 Webber AMPS=170 +3.5~83

Paige :thumbup I LOVE it when a lot of those white SS boxes are filled in.... :mrgreen:
especially with GREENS!!!!! LMHO.... :lol:
I am looking into one of those BG intravenous hookups....for in-home use of course...
would you be interested too....??? :lol:
Webber is really looking great...and the running around is great too!!!
 
Re: 1/30 Webber AMPS=170 +3.5~83

Paige,

You can use Neosporin with pain relief ointment to help heal the ears faster. Marco has white ears and I found it to help a lot when I had to have a pokefest. :mrgreen:

You can use ointment or cream, I just liked the ointment better myself.
 
Re: 1/30 Webber AMPS=170 +3.5~83

Oh Pat! You are hilarious.....but Yes i would be interested. jk :lol: :lol: :lol:

Celia - that sounds purrfect. Thank you for reminding me of the "pain relief" neosporin. I have been using plain old neo but I think he would like the other better.....or maybe I would like the other better. hehe
 
Re: 1/30 Webber AMPS=170 +3.5~83

Looking good, Webber!

You're doing so great with the testing, Paige. Sometimes I think all the testing wears Moses and I out. I'm happy to see how diligent you've been the past couple days. Good job!

:RAHCAT
 
Re: 1/30 Webber AMPS=170 +3.5~83

Dashing feet? Is that anything like the sound of a herd of elephants running through the house? And how much does said Dasher weigh perchance? Now comparatively speaking, does the dashing noise sound much louder than the actual cat weight?

My Sydney does the night crazies. She comes flying out of the bedroom into the living room, onto her scratchy board, scratches, looks around with that crazed look and takes off for the bedroom like she's being chased. Oh and she's tiny like 6 pounds and sounds like a rhino in the woods!
 
Re: 1/30 Webber AMPS=170 +3.5~83 +6~67

Hillary- what you said about Sydney sounds so much like Webber too. We have the scratchy boards on the floor in front of the TV. He gets on there and goes to town and then takes off. The 12 pounds sound like horses. Forget it when they are all upstairs running down the hall or jumping from the cat condo to the floor. WOW - loud. LOL
 
Re: 1/30 Webber AMPS=170 +3.5~83 +6~67

I hear ya, Paige. How can such small animals make so much noise? :lol:

Mine like to play with my grandson's toys at night. Anything he might leave out is fair game for the cats. :lol:
 
Re: 1/30 Webber PMPS=82

Webber is doing so well that I am afraid to get my hopes up. Let's call mommy cautiously optimistic :thumbup

I shot his full dose.
 
Re: 1/30 Webber PMPS=82

LOL! Ronnie do you mean how many times am I going to torture Webber's ears? :lol: I just plan on a +2 and +6. While my DH and friends watch Strike Force fights I will be tucked in bed with the cats watching a movie and drinking. HAHA Just kidding, maybe just one drink so help with my nerves.
 
Re: 1/30 Webber PMPS=82

This bean is fearless and has very shiny BOS!!! Please get in an early test! Webber sure likes to surf these days!
 
Re: 1/30 Webber PMPS=82

Yes I will get an early spot check. You think a +1 or +2?

Call me crazy....but I do pride myself in being in tune with Webber and really want to have tight regulation on this disease so we can get him OTJ asap. party_cat dancing_cat flip_cat
 
Re: 1/30 Webber PMPS=82

Thanks for decoding for me :-D 30 minutes to go for a +1.
 
Re: 1/30 Webber PMPS=82

BTW - is it bad for me to have these shiny BOS? Am I pushing it?
 
Re: 1/30 Webber PMPS=82 Question about BOS

Wow! Congrats! All that BOS, you've gotten tougher Paige! Good job!

Way to go Webber! Enjoy your television tonight cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 1/30 Webber PMPS=82 +1~92 Question about BOS

The proof of your BOS is in Webber's numbers, Paige. He surfs like a pro without crashing. The two of you really do make a great team!!! :smile:
 
Re: 1/30 Webber PMPS=82 +1~92 Question about BOS

Thank you Chris, I was starting to worry that it was a bad thing....I know I am silly. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 1/30 Webber PMPS=82 +1~92 Question about BOS

If you were pushing it and putting Webber in danger, you'd get a big bowl of noodles. The proof of what you're doing is in Webber's numbers.
 
Re: 1/30 Webber PMPS=82 +1~92

Congrats on earning yourhttp://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/posting.php? BOS badge!

party_cat

Not everyone can do it, but you can and Webber is reaping the rewards for it. Hey wanting to go OTJ quickly is something to be proud of - it's just you need to do it safely and from the looks of things, you are....so enjoy that drink and maybe even share with the Web. ha ha

Here's to you both! drinking24

Oh and I live on one floor - no steps, so the pounding down the hall is noisy enough!
 
Re: 1/30 Webber PMPS=82 +1~92

Thank you all!!! :YMHUG: Honestly, I would never have these kind of guts without knowing that all of you are always here to support us!!! A huge hug from Webber and momma bean for being so wonderful and welcoming to all the newbies!!! :mrgreen:
 
I think he is safe for this cycle. I am tired. Good night soon...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top