purrdydolly
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Recap:
AMPS 185
+3 131
+5 97
PMPS 151
+3 110
So today is ten cycles since the last increase. Purrdy is on 2.25 units now and really we haven't seen much change in his cycles since he was on 1.5 units - with the excption of mostly yellow AMPS coming back (instead of blue). I don't understand??? I guess there's nothing for it but to just keep carrying on in accordance with the protocol and increase again.
Have people seen this before? It seems very strange to me that it's three increases on and we're not seeing any downward movement. Maybe it just looks odd because he's started off in comparatively low numbers. I guess it wouldn't look so strange on a kitty starting in high numbers.
On the plus side this is the first time we've seen green two days in a row, it's happened before that we've seen two night cycles in a row (back when he was on 1.5 units) but never two day cycles in a row so I'm taking that as a win!
Serryn
Recap:
AMPS 185
+3 131
+5 97
PMPS 151
+3 110
So today is ten cycles since the last increase. Purrdy is on 2.25 units now and really we haven't seen much change in his cycles since he was on 1.5 units - with the excption of mostly yellow AMPS coming back (instead of blue). I don't understand??? I guess there's nothing for it but to just keep carrying on in accordance with the protocol and increase again.
Have people seen this before? It seems very strange to me that it's three increases on and we're not seeing any downward movement. Maybe it just looks odd because he's started off in comparatively low numbers. I guess it wouldn't look so strange on a kitty starting in high numbers.
On the plus side this is the first time we've seen green two days in a row, it's happened before that we've seen two night cycles in a row (back when he was on 1.5 units) but never two day cycles in a row so I'm taking that as a win!
Serryn
Last edited:
.
How many days longer is he getting the eye drops?
