1/30 Ember AMPS 418, +4 292

Elaine and Ember

Member Since 2025
This is our first time holding a dose since we started lantus. I know it's silly, but I'm glad we're holding on a whole number since I had a bunch of syringes with one-unit markings donated a couple months ago and I can use those instead of buying new half-unit ones! 😹 It's the little things in life....
Safe surfing today, everyone! 😻
? - 1/29 Ember AMPS 311, +4 117, +5 90, +6 104 Hold or increase tomorrow?
 
This is our first time holding a dose since we started lantus. I know it's silly, but I'm glad we're holding on a whole number since I had a bunch of syringes with one-unit markings donated a couple months ago and I can use those instead of buying new half-unit ones! 😹 It's the little things in life....
Safe surfing today, everyone! 😻
? - 1/29 Ember AMPS 311, +4 117, +5 90, +6 104 Hold or increase tomorrow?
Very good point about the syringes! Safe surfing Ember 🏄‍♀️💕🥰
 
Back
Top