1/3 Talbot AMPS~355; PMPS~224

Status
Not open for further replies.

melinda and talbot

Member Since 2009
I raised his dose to 1.00 from a skinny 1.0. Hopefully he'll get some better numbers.

WCR: He got to see a hawk from his bedroom window today. It's different for him here, no squirrel or bunny watching :-D
 
Hi Melinda. Hope that the dosecrease works well for you. How did the flight work out for you? I thought of you.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top