1/3 Mitsos AMPS330 PMPS 403

I’m so sorry to hear about your dog and wish you both all the best, Anna.
Mitsos will be fine from a skipped dose.
Sending you lots of good wishes :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top