Anna1
Member Since 2023
Hi all
Pls note that i skipped the todays dose because i was very exhausted.I woke up 1 hour after the shot....My dog is in hospital from 26th dec.due to cancer
Thanks for your help
Anna
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-1-mitsos-amps-144-5-42-5-25-52.297080/
Pls note that i skipped the todays dose because i was very exhausted.I woke up 1 hour after the shot....My dog is in hospital from 26th dec.due to cancer
Thanks for your help
Anna
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-1-mitsos-amps-144-5-42-5-25-52.297080/
