Jo&Misso
Member Since 2022
Hi,
I've been giving Misso the dose of 2.75 for 6 days. Since Misso's bgs are mostly 250-350 these days and it seems that the numbers don't get down at night, I increased the dose this morning from 2.75 to 3.
My concern is that she had some nadirs at 61 yesterday, and 61-96 the 30th and 31th December with the dose of 2.75, would the dose of 3 be too much ?
Perhaps I should be more patient with 2.75 since she got some low nadirs. I'd like just to take a glance of how it goes with 3.
I've been giving Misso the dose of 2.75 for 6 days. Since Misso's bgs are mostly 250-350 these days and it seems that the numbers don't get down at night, I increased the dose this morning from 2.75 to 3.
My concern is that she had some nadirs at 61 yesterday, and 61-96 the 30th and 31th December with the dose of 2.75, would the dose of 3 be too much ?
Perhaps I should be more patient with 2.75 since she got some low nadirs. I'd like just to take a glance of how it goes with 3.
