1/3 and 1/4 Velcro pmps 74, +2 48

Status
Not open for further replies.
I don't recall the protocols saying anything about PS values needing to be less than 90 (lol). Velcro numbers are great! Didn't Libby say something about 2010 being Velcro's year?
 
I wouldn't worry about the preshots - 90's are just fine, wonderful even. :smile:

Do you normally reduce Velcro for below 50 or 40? Doesn't really matter, I suppose, since she's been green for nearly 7 days and has earned a reduction according to Tilly that way too. :-D

Way to go, Velcro!

P.S. Hope you two are staying warm. It is so COLD out there!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top