Sarah and Velcro
Member
Last condo 1/1: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=752
1/3 numbers
amps 93
+2 -- 84
+6 -- 68
pmps 74
+2 -- 48 snack
So I guess this means dose decrease? I worry since the preshots are not less than 90...
WCR - A+
1/3 numbers
amps 93
+2 -- 84
+6 -- 68
pmps 74
+2 -- 48 snack
So I guess this means dose decrease? I worry since the preshots are not less than 90...
WCR - A+