1/3 and 1/4 Velcro pmps 74, +2 48

Status
Not open for further replies.
I don't recall the protocols saying anything about PS values needing to be less than 90 (lol). Velcro numbers are great! Didn't Libby say something about 2010 being Velcro's year?
 
I wouldn't worry about the preshots - 90's are just fine, wonderful even. :smile:

Do you normally reduce Velcro for below 50 or 40? Doesn't really matter, I suppose, since she's been green for nearly 7 days and has earned a reduction according to Tilly that way too. :-D

Way to go, Velcro!

P.S. Hope you two are staying warm. It is so COLD out there!
 
Those are some gorgeous numbers. Bee is green with envy!!
I've always loved Velcro's name. :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top