1/3/2010 skippy amps 311 pmps 264

Status
Not open for further replies.

skippy and birten

Member Since 2009
Well I am not liking this :YMSIGH: his numbers are stagering. Last night he was in the blues and possible greens so this may be the rebound. Tomorrow is off to work so I will not be able to all the spot checks I have done recently ohmygod_smile

Hope everyone has a good week and a good start to the New Year!
 
Don't like them numbers at all either, Birten. Hope the Skipmeister decides he wants to stay in the greens tomorrow.
 
+3 275 ugh....if no good tomorrow will need advise on dosing either doing a Fat or back to 1.75. Cross your fingures for tomorrow!
 
Ick! We hatus stinkus pinkus and high yellers! What are these two up to?

Ick, too, that we have to go back to tbps.

Here's to better numbahs for Chloe and Skippy! :smile:
 
skippy and birten said:
Well I am not liking this :YMSIGH: his numbers are stagering. Last night he was in the blues and possible greens so this may be the rebound. Tomorrow is off to work so I will not be able to all the spot checks I have done recently
skippy and birten said:
+3 275 ugh....if no good tomorrow will need advise on dosing either doing a Fat or back to 1.75. Cross your fingures for tomorrow!

jmo, i think you might want to find out if skippy is dipping into green before upping the dose.
like you mentioned, he may have gone green last night...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top