Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
1/28 Shasta
WCR: Most Ps in place. Got snuggles? I did!
She snuggled with me all night! In fact, she woke me up at 4:30am (+10.5) by trying to chew on my iPhone Otterbox.
That's her way of getting my attention...works every time! I got up to use the potty and she enjoyed a few scritches. After I tucked myself back into bed, she curled up with me under the covers and stayed until the alarm went off.
Her appy isn't great this morning but I did hear her eating a bit right before I got out of bed. Maybe that's why she's not as hungry right now?!
Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=216 (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & miralax)
+1=228 (12% FFEMF Chicken - fork full & 1/2 capsule Cosequin)
+1.5=223 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 14% FFEMF Turkey)
PMPS=SKIPPED SHOT (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & 1/2 capsule Cosequin)
+15.5=170
+17.5=253 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 4
Poo piles - 1
WCR: Most Ps in place. Got snuggles? I did!
She snuggled with me all night! In fact, she woke me up at 4:30am (+10.5) by trying to chew on my iPhone Otterbox.
Her appy isn't great this morning but I did hear her eating a bit right before I got out of bed. Maybe that's why she's not as hungry right now?!Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=216 (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & miralax)
+1=228 (12% FFEMF Chicken - fork full & 1/2 capsule Cosequin)
+1.5=223 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 14% FFEMF Turkey)
PMPS=SKIPPED SHOT (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & 1/2 capsule Cosequin)
+15.5=170
+17.5=253 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 4
Poo piles - 1
Last edited:
She was sooooo excited to see me and wanted to be on my lap and love on me and eat my Panera dinner. Unfortunately, I had to tell her no and move her off my lap so that I could write sub plans.