1/29 Shasta AMPS=216 +1=228 +1.5=223 +15.5=170 +17.5=253

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
1/28 Shasta

WCR: Most Ps in place. Got snuggles? I did! :cat: She snuggled with me all night! In fact, she woke me up at 4:30am (+10.5) by trying to chew on my iPhone Otterbox. o_O That's her way of getting my attention...works every time! I got up to use the potty and she enjoyed a few scritches. After I tucked myself back into bed, she curled up with me under the covers and stayed until the alarm went off. :joyful: Her appy isn't great this morning but I did hear her eating a bit right before I got out of bed. Maybe that's why she's not as hungry right now?!

Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMPS=216 (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & miralax)
+1=228 (12% FFEMF Chicken - fork full & 1/2 capsule Cosequin)
+1.5=223 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 14% FFEMF Turkey)

PMPS=SKIPPED SHOT (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & 1/2 capsule Cosequin)
+15.5=170
+17.5=253 (3% FF T&G 1oz)

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 4
Poo piles - 1
 
Last edited:
Thanks everyone! Shasta was happy to see me at +11, but then I left before shot time to go help rehearse the All-County chorus kids. Needless to say, she wasn't happy that I left her so soon after arriving home. That means that I had to skip her shot time. Anyways, I got home at +15.5 and low and behold...I see a 170! :woot: She was sooooo excited to see me and wanted to be on my lap and love on me and eat my Panera dinner. Unfortunately, I had to tell her no and move her off my lap so that I could write sub plans. :(:(:(:( Another reason I hate being absent...sub plans. Just finished my sub plans, about to get a poke before shower and bed. Thanks for the sweet hellos!! Hope you all had a wonderful day.

@tiffmaxee - sending snuggle vines to your household!!! :joyful:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top