Crista & Ming
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-28-ming-pmps-290-2-263.210059/
Oops, I fell asleep and didn't test my usual +4 to +6.
And now I'm thinking of increasing this AM instead of PM since Ming usually goes low the second cycle after an increase. If I increase this PM cycle, then his supposed low cycle will fall under a cycle that can't be monitored completely (Wednesday morning).
It's kind of early in the morning so I don't know if anyone's online but should I increase? I was going to give this dose a full 10 cycles to work AND we also haven't been able to test during nadir the last two cycles. Is it wise to increase a cycle early?
Oops, I fell asleep and didn't test my usual +4 to +6.
And now I'm thinking of increasing this AM instead of PM since Ming usually goes low the second cycle after an increase. If I increase this PM cycle, then his supposed low cycle will fall under a cycle that can't be monitored completely (Wednesday morning).
It's kind of early in the morning so I don't know if anyone's online but should I increase? I was going to give this dose a full 10 cycles to work AND we also haven't been able to test during nadir the last two cycles. Is it wise to increase a cycle early?

